Niko's World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WHAT NOT TO DO IN AN APPLICATION

2 posters

Go down

WHAT NOT TO DO IN AN APPLICATION Empty WHAT NOT TO DO IN AN APPLICATION

Post  bobby715 Mon Jun 18, 2012 4:44 pm

Hi My name is Bobby I am applying for the rank administrator
My minecraft name is bobby715
I am 14 years old
I have spent a lot of time on both of your servers and know the commands VERY well.
Griefers are a big problem on the other servers I op/admin on. I know exactly how to notice and deal with them.
I love the server and join whenever I can.
I haven't built a lot on your servers but I'm capable of alot.
You should hire me because I have a lot of experience on minecraft servers (beta and classic.) I owned two servers on beta and will not abuse my admin powers.

From yours truly,
bobby715 :lol:
bobby715
bobby715

Back to top Go down

WHAT NOT TO DO IN AN APPLICATION Empty Re: WHAT NOT TO DO IN AN APPLICATION

Post  nikoflame Mon Jun 18, 2012 4:57 pm

I've been looking at your logs and you haven't shown any sign of helpfulness in the server other than that one time you told someone not to ask for ranks. You haven't even been a part of this server very long. I will give you three days to turn that around. Show me you can be helpful and I will give you a Moderator position. I will looking at your logs. May the force be with you.
nikoflame
nikoflame
Server Owner
Server Owner

http://nikosworld.nstars.org

Back to top Go down

Post  bobby715 Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:35 pm

alright. Game On!! What a Face
bobby715
bobby715

Back to top Go down

Post  nikoflame Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:37 pm